Raindrops on Roses

Let’s hope this is the start of a beautiful relationship. Like the name suggests, the reason for this blog is to write about anything to do with photography….a place to dump my thoughts.

So…..I’ve been playing around with my iPhone and that great app hipstamatic, testing out the different settings. It really should be called hipstamagic, because it can make even the most mundane of objects look interesting.  I’ve started taking a series of pictures of some of my favourite things that I have lying around the place. I’ve called it predictably, Raindrops on Roses and over the coming days I’ll upload some of these pics. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Raindrops on Roses

  1. I love the hipstamatic app, and have been neglecting it of late, must try harder! These are fab shots but definitely not mundane. I like the head 2nd from bottom.

    Like

Leave a Reply

